PASTORAL STAFF

Rev. Susannah Grubbs Carr
Associate Pastor

SCarr@Gallowayumc.org
Ext. 448

Rev. Cary Stockett
Senior Pastor

CStockett@Gallowayumc.org
Ext. 456

Lori Galambos Till

Pastor to Church & Society
LTill@Gallowayumc.org

 

MINISTRY  STAFF

 

Nan Beaumont

Grace Place Administrative Assistant
NBeaumont@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 471

Sharon Davis

Missions & Outreach Director
SDavis@GallowayUMC.org
ext. 449

Kathy Evans

Senior Pastor's Assistant
KEvans@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 455

Meg Hanes

Children & Family Ministry Director
MHanes@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 443

Terri Hynum

Children's Center (ECDC), Assistant Director
THynum@Gallowayumc.org
601-360-1792

Dr. Robert (Bob) Knupp

Organist
knupp@mc.edu

Reagan Lord

Director of Music & Worship Arts
RLord@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 451

Sharon Patterson

Children's Center (ECDC) Director
SPatterson@Gallowayumc.org
601-360-1792

Susan Richards

Director of Congregational Care
SRichards@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 447

Walter Roberts

Student Ministry Director
WRoberts@GallowayUMC.org
ext. 453

Sherry Russum

Executive Administrator
SRussum@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 441

Bailey Shelton

Tweens Ministry Coordinator
BShelton@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 446

Jenny Slack

Broadcast/Comm. Director
JSlack@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 458

Caroline Temple Smith

Worship Arts Ministry & Social Media
CSmith@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 450

Lee Smith

Building & Facilities Director
LSmith@Gallowayumc.org
ext. 442

Vickie Turnbow

Finance / Administration
Finance@Gallowayumc.org

April Vestal

Receptionist and Publication Assistant
AVestal@Gallowayumc.org